June 15, 2021

Videohive Music Visualizer Kit-13399700

Videohive Music Visualizer Kit-13399700

Music visualizer Kit: is an After Effects template which includes 30 original visualizations that react to your sound. All created inside After Effects, no any pre-renderers or imported footages. You need just import your music and choose the visualization you like. All compositions sorted to 5 style categories (Classic&retro, 3D space, Psy&Ethno, Techno, Pops&funk), 6 compositions each. In every composition, you can edit any you want and add other effects to get a new style of your visualization.

Template perfect for musicians, DJs, and music labels for creating visualizations for youtube promo, music videos, stage visuals, and video-mapping elements.

Download More For Free

Free Course

Free Download Videohive Music Visualizer Kit-13399700 Free Download After Effects Templates

Music Visualizer Kit Free Download After Effects Project File Videohive13399700  

How To Download


Music used in preview:

  1. Shadow Land 2. Electro Disco Pop 3. Electronic Disco Madness 4. Energy Electronic 5. Fashion Disco 6. Groove On 7. Disclosure 8. Bad Reception 9. Through the Galaxy 10. Electro 11. Future 12. Ethno Drums & Percussions 13. Voice of Ancestors 14. Ethno House 15. Psy Break 16. Energetic Psy Trance 17. Black Tears 18. Club Power Techno 19. Electro Scratches 20. Small Details 21. Toxic Area Restricted 22.Urban Hip Hop Club Loop 23. Daft Disco 24. Disco Dance 25. Funky Disco Dance 26. Disco Breaks Dancing Jam 27. Gossiping Birds 28. Fashion Disco 29. Electronic Disco Madness 30. Energy Boost

View Demo & info page


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *